Town Government
South-Prairie-Photo-2_edited.jpg

Mayor Tony Caldwell

tcaldwell@townofsp.com

Term Expires 12/31/2021

Deputy Mayor Carolyn Norris

cnorris@townofsp.com

Position 2 - Term Expires 12/31/2023

Councilmember Jeff Robbins

jrobbins@townofsp.com

Position 1 - Term Expires 12/31/2021

Councilmember Mark Kauzlarich

mkauzlarich@townofsp.com

Position 3 - Term Expires 12/31/2021

Councilmember Barbara Wigton

bwigton@townofsp.com

Position 4 - Term Expires 12/31/2023

Councilmember Janyce Twardoski

jtwardoski@townofsp.com

Position 5 - Term Expires 12/31/2021