Town Government
2CB75023-5AC0-41E0-B432-8C0FCDD1320B_edi

Mayor Carolyn Norris

Term Expires 12/31/2025

cnorris@townofsp.com

 

Deputy Mayor Jeff Robbins, Position No. 1

Term Expires 12/31/2025

jrobbins@townofsp.com

 

Councilmember Shane Norris, Position No. 2

Term Expires 12/31/2023

snorris@townofsp.com

Councilmember Mark Kauzlarich, Position No. 3

Term Expires 12/31/2025

mkauzlarich@townofsp.com

 

Councilmember Catherine Harris, Position No. 4

Term Expires 12/31/2023

charris@townofsp.com

 

Councilmember Ross Watkins, Position No. 5

Term Expires 12/31/2023

rwatkins@townofsp.com